Pictures Page - Banquet

2013 Racers Awards Banquet
January 25, 2014

Racers Awards

Door Prizes

Racers for Christ (RFC)
Jackie Protz

Drag Racing Association of Women (DRAW)
Rosalee Noble

2013 Eastern Conference Finals
Team CCD Participates

Jr Dragster Racers

Jr Dragster Top 10

Jr Dragster Rookie of they Year
Kinzer Lee

Jr Dragster Most Improved
Carson Donnel

Jr Dragster Hard Luck
Blake Lee

Jr Dragster Female Driver of the Year
Abby Svoboda

Jr Dragster Male Driver of the Year
Austin Romine

Walt Crabtree Sportsman Award
Bob Paul

Bob Chaney Memorial Award
Terry Willard

Terry Luechtefeld Memorial Race Winners

Employee of the Year
Darren Bozinoski

Esprit de Corps
Patty Lang

Person of the Year
Warren Evans

Rookie of the Year
Aaron Cline

Most Improved
Troy Salazar

Hard Luck
Rhonda Myers
Hard Luck
Accepting Roger Myers

Female Driver of the Year
Kassie Wilson

Male Driver of the Year
Max Lang

Sponsor of the Year
Cedar City Motors

Standing Ovation

2013 Hall of Fame "John Allen"
Merrel Allen Accepting Induction Plaque

2013 Hall of Fame "Patty Lang"
Lang Family Accepting Induction Plaque

High School R/Up
Brady Curry

High School Track Champion
Dan Goode

Powder Puff Track Champion
Kassie Wilson

Hoch Street Radial Track Champion
Jeff Young

JT Muffler Quick Series Track Champion
Dana Kutz

Door Prize
Signed Tim Wilkerson Blower Belt
(Picture Coming Soon)
6.50 Midwest Index Shootout Runner Up
Tony Dawson

6.50 Midwest Index Shootout Track Champion
Kim Niemeyer
(Picture Coming Soon)
6.50 Midwest Index Fun Street Runner Up
Lee Hirschfeld

6.50 Midwest Index Fun Street Track Champion
Max Lang

7.50 Midwest Index Shootout Runner Up

7.50 Midwest Index Shootout Track Champion
Rob Nevius

Super Pro Bike Runner Up
Brian Davis

Super Pro Bike Track Champion
Chad Isley

Diesel Speed Repair Inc Diesel Truck Champion
Jake Draves

Sportsman Track Champion
Kassie Wilson

Pro Track Track Champion
Max Lang

Super Pro Track Champion
Bob Paul

Sportsman Top 10

Sportsman Top 10

Super Pro Top 10


2010 Racers Awards Banquet
January 15, 2011

2011 Jr Dragster Racers

Sami Lynch 2011 Jr Dragster Champion

2011 Top 10 Bike

Joe Korte 2011 Bike Champion

2011 Top 10 Sportsman

2011 Top 10 Pro

Brad Talbert 2011 Pro Champion

Rosalee Noble (DRAW)

2011 Top 10 Super Pro

Walt & Kelly Edwards "Sponsor of the Year"

Sam English induction into "Hall of Fame"

Top 10 Jr Dragster

Blake Lee, Evan Dawson, Abby Svoboda

Ron Veach & Warren Evans

Track and Mailing Address: 4700 West State St, Charleston, IL 61920
Track Phone: 217-345-7777 - Rods Phone: 217-512-0673

2010 - 2018 Coles County Dragway USA, LLC - All rights reserved. Unauthorized use of material is prohibited.

Hit Counter